If you don't want to have your Behance projects import to your Adobe Portfolio site, you can turn the Behance integration off.
Note: Disabling the integration will remove all existing Behance pages within your Adobe Portfolio site. You can restore all Behance projects by toggling the integration back on.
To disable the Behance integration
- Clicking into Integrations in the left-hand panel
- Toggling the Behance integration off