When switching to an already used theme, you have two options:
- To Continue Editing: this will restore your theme the way you left off with all of your customizations prior to switching. Click this if you wish to keep those customizations.
- To Restore Defaults: this will remove all customizations you made in that theme and restore the theme’s default settings and customizations. This is a great option if you wish to start over with a theme. Rest assured, this does not affect your content.