Adobe Portfolio is included in paid Creative Cloud plans, so this product is included in your membership at no further cost. Simply visit MyPortfolio.com, login with the Adobe ID associated with your paid Creative Cloud plan, and get started!
When you're ready to publish, just click "publish," and you'll be able to send your site live without any further payment or information needed.
Please note that once your publish a Portfolio, if you do cancel your Creative Cloud account, it will affect your live Portfolio site, as it will be removed after payment for your Creative Cloud plan stops. Note that you can resume your site at any time and your design will not be lost.