Previewing your site
While editing your site, you can always preview how it will look and function when it is live. At the bottom of the floating Remote, there is a "Preview" button that will take you to that view. Once there, you can view your site as it would appear on a desktop, a tablet (in both Portrait and Landscape mode) and a phone (in both Portrait and Landscape mode) browser. Once you're done Previewing your site, simply click "Back to edit" and you will be taken back to the Editor.
Publishing your site
Once you are ready for your site to go live, you can Publish!
At the bottom of the floating Remote, there is a green "Publish Site" button.
If you already have a Creative Cloud subscription with the Adobe ID you created your Adobe Portfolio with, clicking this button will publish your site.
If you're not a subscriber yet, clicking this button will take you to a page where you can pick your payment plan.
Here, you can choose from a $9.99 monthly Photography Plan or a $49.99 monthly Complete Plan. Hit "Buy now" on the plan you wish to proceed with.
On the next page, you will be instructed to fill out your personal information based on the plan that you have chosen. When you have filled everything out, you can click "Review Order".
The next page will alert you that your payment and information has been processed and that your plan has been applied. Click "Publish site" and after that, your page will be published!
Congrats! You can continue to edit your Portfolio when you click "Continue to Editor", or view your live site by clicking "View your Site".