Adobe Portfolio is included in your Adobe Creative Cloud plan, so in order to stop payment you will need to cancel Creative Cloud as a whole.
Note: not only will this stop billing for Portfolio, but also includes all of your Creative Cloud applications.
To cancel Creative Cloud:
- Head over to accounts.adobe.com
- Sign in with your Adobe ID
- Click into Manage Plans
- Choose Creative Cloud
- Click Cancel Plan
Learn more here:
Cancel Adobe Creative Cloud subscription
What happens when you cancel your Creative Cloud plan:
In order to publish and keep your site published, you need to have a paid and active Creative Cloud plan. When you cancel your plan:
- Your site goes into grace period mode – this keeps your site live for 14 days after the cancellation has occurred.
- After 14 days, your site comes offline but can still be accessed via the Editor at portfolio.adobe.com where you can continue to edit your site and republish it in the future